Ihr TEAM in Moers


Helge Schad

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 27
Fax:0203 / 544 727 712
E-Mail:helge.schad@bernds.com


Resit Lale

Teamleiter Verkauf

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 26
Fax:0203 / 544 727 706
E-Mail:resit.lale@bernds.com


Marcel Herdler

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 14
Fax:0203 / 544 727 705
E-Mail:marcel.herdler@bernds.com


Stella Peuler

Auszubildende im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:stelle.peuler@bernds.com

Sven Barghorn

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 28
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:sven.barghorn@bernds.com


Barbara Krawczyk

Lagerleiterin
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 704
E-Mail:barbara.krawczyk@bernds.com


Michaela Matysiak

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 32
Fax:0203 / 544 727 701
E-Mail:michaela.matysiak@bernds.com


Izabela Nuhanovic

Verwaltung
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 22
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:izabela.nuhanovic@bernds.com

Rebecca Nowoczin

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 22
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:rebecca.nowoczin@bernds.com