Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Bernd Kalveram

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 506
E-Mail: bernd.kalveram@bernds.com


Cem Dogan

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 521
E-Mail: cem.dogan@bernds.com


Dirk Benner

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 512
E-Mail: dirk.benner@bernds.com


Andreas Stoeckel

Kundendienstleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:andreas.stoeckel@bernds.com


Jan Erker

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:jan.erker@bernds.com


Adam Brzeski

Lager
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 511
E-Mail:adam.brzeski@bernds.com


Marina de Fries

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: marina.defries@bernds.com

Dennis Wnuk-Lipinski

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 42
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: dennis.wnuk-lipinski@bernds.com

Denise Cebulla

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 41
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:denise.cebulla@bernds.com

Andreea Zahariea

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:andreea.zahariea@bernds.com