Ihr TEAM in Dinslaken


Michael Laszczynski

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 66
Fax:0203 / 544 727 407
E-Mail:michael.laszczynski@bernds.com


Thomas Stuth

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 15
Fax:0203 / 544 727 410
E-Mail:thomas.stuth@bernds.com


Holger Brinkmann

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 14
Fax:0203 / 544 727 404
E-Mail:holger.brinkmann@bernds.com


Sinan Baysar

Auszubildender im Verkauf für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0264 / 44 66 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:sinan.baysar@bernds.com

Christian Kuhse

Serviceberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 24
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:christian.kuhse@bernds.com


Dirk Spöler

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 25
Fax:0203 / 544 727 402
E-Mail:dirk.spoeler@bernds.com


Martin Berger

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 23
Fax:0203 / 544 727 401
E-Mail:martin.berger@bernds.com


Claudia Spöler

Verwaltung
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 11
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:claudia.spoeler@bernds.com


Gizem Akar

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:gizem.akar@bernds.com