Ihr TEAM in Dinslaken


Michael Laszczynski

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 66
Fax:0203 / 544 727 407
E-Mail:michael.laszczynski@bernds.com


Thomas Stuth

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 15
Fax:0203 / 544 727 410
E-Mail:thomas.stuth@bernds.com


Axel Mayer

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen Ford
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 30
Fax:0203 / 544 727 409
E-Mail:axel.mayer@bernds.com


Holger Brinkmann

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 14
Fax:0203 / 544 727 404
E-Mail:holger.brinkmann@bernds.com


Christian Kuhse

Kundendienstleiter
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 24
Fax:0203 / 544 727 403
E-Mail:christian_kuhse@bernds.com


Dirk Spöler

Serviceberater
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 25
Fax:0203 / 544 727 402
E-Mail:dirk.spoeler@bernds.com


Martin Berger

Lagerleiter
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 23
Fax:0203 / 544 727 401
E-Mail:martin.berger@bernds.com


Claudia Spöler

Verwaltung
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 11
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:mailto:claudia.spoeler@bernds.com