Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 24
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Bernd Kalveram

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 22
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 506
E-Mail: bernd.kalveram@bernds.com


Dirk Benner

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 53
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 512
E-Mail: dirk.benner@bernds.com


Robert Pins

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 33
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 525
E-Mail: robert.pins@bernds.com


Benjamin Kalthoff

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 55
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 510
E-Mail: benjamin.kalthoff@bernds.com


Tim Lutz

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 513
E-Mail: tim.lutz@bernds.com


Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Dordina Raimovic

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:dordina.raimovic@bernds.com

Andreea Zahariea

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:andreea.zahariea@bernds.com