Ihr TEAM in Duisburg


Benjamin Tomanek

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 63
Fax:0203 / 544 727 279
E-Mail:benjamin.tomanek@bernds.com


Patrick Schwarz

Teamleiter Verkauf

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 62
Fax:0203 / 544 727 272
E-Mail:patrick.schwarz@bernds.com

 


Christopher Bonnemain

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 62
Fax:0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail:christopher.bonnemain@bernds.com

 


Hartmut Demski

Kundendienstleiter
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 47
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:hartmut.demski@bernds.com

Thomas Galbarczyk

Serviceberater
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 48
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 235
E-Mail: thomas.galbarczyk@bernds.com


Marco Pretzer

Serviceberater / Karosserie
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 234
E-Mail: marco.pretzer@bernds.com


Markus Graf

Lagerleiter
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 31
Fax:0203 / 544 727 272
E-Mail:Markus.Graf@bernds.com

 


Anil Aslan

Verwaltung
Telefon:0203 / 544 84 42
Fax:0203 / 544 727 408
E-Mail:anil.aslan@bernds.com

 

Radiospot Nissan Qashqai