Ansprechpartner


Frank Heger

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 21
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:frank.heger@bernds.com

 


Lukas Gausepohl

 

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:lukas.gausepohl@bernds.com

 


Heinrich Frasch

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 20
Fax:0203 / 544 727 809
E-Mail:heinrich.frasch@bernds.com


Matthias Maretzke

Kundendienstleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:matthias.maretzke@bernds.com

 


Andreas Hülk

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:andreas.huelk@bernds.com

 


Norbert Wermeling

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 13
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:norbert.wermeling@bernds.com

 


Lara Vorfeld

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:lara.vorfeld@bernds.com

 


Leonie Tietz

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:leonie.tietz@bernds.com