Ihr TEAM in Dortmund


Janis Meißner

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 27
Fax:0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail:janis.meissner@bernds.com


Sascha Brandt

  
Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 25
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: sascha.brandt@bernds.com

 

 

 

Ralf Will

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 24
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: ralf.will@bernds.com


Dominic Heimann

Auszubildender im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 951
E-Mail:dominic.heimann@bernds.com

 


Jacob Grin

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 42
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:jacob.grin@bernds.com

 

 

 

Florian Nowak

Lager (Auszubildender)
Renault
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 30
Fax:0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail:florian.nowak@bernds.com

 


Merve Süer

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
 
Telefon: 0231 / 882 426 11
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: merve.sueer@bernds.com

Michelle Cieslak

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
 
Telefon: 0231 / 882 426 12
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: michelle.cieslak@bernds.com